Kontakt

Asutuse nimi: Rapla Vesiroosi Kool

Registreerimisnumber: 75024231

Tehingupartneri kood: 378101

Aadress: Viljandi mnt 69, 79514 Rapla

E-post: vesiroos@vesiroos.edu.ee

Direktor: Jaan Reimund 489 0121 jaan.reimund@vesiroos.edu.ee

Kantselei: Liina Kõrtsini 489 0120, 52 309 76 vesiroos@vesiroos.edu.ee

Õppealajuhataja: Marike Uusjärv 4890124 marike.uusjarv@vesiroos.edu.ee

Õpetajate tuba: 489 0125

Huvijuht: Maili Metssalu maili.metssalu@vesiroos.edu.ee

Haldusjuht: Ivo Rüütalu 50 88 599 haldusjuht@vesiroos.edu.ee

Raamatukogu: Ene Saldu 489 0125 ene.saldu@vesiroos.edu.ee

Sotsiaalpedagoog: Ria-Reeda Tserr 489 0126 ria-reeda.tserr@vesiroos.edu.ee

Psühholoog: Tiina Arandi 489 0123 tiina.arandi@vesiroos.edu.ee

Söökla: Rapla.vesiroosi@daily.ee

Tervisekabinet: Eveli Kask 489 0127 tervishoid@vesiroos.edu.ee