Õpetajad

Nimi

Marina Allikof

Monica Blokk

Carmen Ennulo

Heli Heinaste

Eva Hindremäe

Pirko Ilves

Küllike Juurik

Svea Jõeste

Karmen Jääger

Gaida Kabral

Kati Kalda

Eha-Mai Karu

Kärt Kaseorg-Korbe

Kersti Kesküla

Elin Kiin

Tiina Koitsalu

Triin Kõiv

Iris Mõttus

Tiina Lehemets

Ingrid Lenk

Kelly Leo

Lea Lindegron

Reelika Looring

Eedo Lubi

Krista Lumiste

Sigre Luisk

Riina Lõhmus

Maryna Mamonova

Helje Mendel

Eda Meius

Elis Ots

Krista Olesk

Tatjana Palusaar

Kärt Pildre

Riho Pohla

Ülleri Poola

Pilvi Pregel

Terje Raudsepa

Tuuli Roosi

Tiina Roosimägi

Reet Rospu

Monika Ruut

Reet Saar

Edvig Saidla

Viljo Sinikas

Siiri Sussi

Kadi Sutter

Vahur Soonberg

Ebbe Sündema

Krete Tarkmees

Ly Torn

Marike Uusjärv

Risto Ütsmüts

Õpetatav õppeaine

eesti keel ja kirjandus

muusikaõpetus

klassiõpetaja

ajalugu ja ühiskonnaõpetus

väikeklassi õpetaja

eesti keel ja kirjandus

klassiõpetaja

abiõpetaja

pikapäevakooli õpetaja

inglise keel

matemaatika

geograafia, loodusõpetus

eesti keel ja kirjandus

abiõpetaja

klassiõpetaja

matemaatika

klassiõpetaja

bioloogia

inglise keel

kehaline kasvatus

eesti keel ja kirjandus

klassiõpetaja

vene keel

tehnoloogiaõpetus

klassiõpetaja

väikeklassi õpetaja

klassiõpetaja

vene keel

abiõpetaja

klassiõpetaja

abiõpetaja

teatriõpe

vene keel

inglise keel

rahvatants

õpiabi

klassiõpetaja

käsitöö ja kodundus

rahvatants

keemia, füüsika

inglise keel

kehaline kasvatus

klassiõpetaja

matemaatika

kehaline kasvatus

matemaatika

saksa keel

muusikaõpetus

väikeklassi õpetaja, eripedagoog

kunstiõpetus

haridustehnoloog, informaatika

inimeseõpetus, õppealajuhataja

kehaline kasvatus

E-post

marina.allikof@vesiroos.edu.ee

monica.blokk@vesiroos.edu.ee

carmen.ennulo@vesiroos.edu.ee

heli.heinaste@vesiroos.edu.ee

eva.hindremae@vesiroos.edu.ee

pirko.ilves@vesiroos.edu.ee

kyllike.juurik@vesiroos.edu.ee

svea.joeste@vesiroos.edu.ee

karmen.jaager@vesiroos.edu.ee

gaida.kabral@vesiroos.edu.ee

kati.kalda@vesiroos.edu.ee

eha-mai.karu@vesiroos.edu.ee

kart.kaseorg-korbe@vesiroos.edu.ee

kersti.keskyla@vesiroos.edu.ee

elin.kiin@vesiroos.edu.ee

tiina.koitsalu@vesiroos.edu.ee

triin.koiv@vesiroos.edu.ee

iris.mottus@vesiroos.edu.ee

tiina.lehemets@vesiroos.edu.ee

ingrid.lenk@vesiroos.edu.ee

kelly.leo@vesiroos.edu.ee

lea.lindegron@vesiroos.edu.ee

reelika.looring@vesiroos.edu.ee

eedo.lubi@vesiroos.edu.ee

krista.lumiste@vesiroos.edu.ee

sigre.luisk@vesiroos.edu.ee

riina.lohmus@vesiroos.edu.ee

maryna.mamonova@vesiroos.edu.ee

helje.mendel@vesiroos.edu.ee

eda.meius@vesiroos.edu.ee

elis.ots@vesiroos.edu.ee

krista.olesk@vesiroos.edu.ee

tatjana.palusaar@vesiroos.edu.ee

kart.pildre@vesiroos.edu.ee

riho.pohla@vesiroos.edu.ee

ylleri.poola@vesiroos.edu.ee

pilvi.pregel@vesiroos.edu.ee

terje.raudsepa@vesiroos.edu.ee

tuuli.roosi@vesiroos.edu.ee

tiina.roosimagi@vesiroos.edu.ee

reet.rospu@vesiroos.edu.ee

monika.ruut@vesiroos.edu.ee

reet.saar@vesiroos.edu.ee

edvig.saidla@vesiroos.edu.ee

viljo.sinikas@vesiroos.edu.ee

siiri.sussi@vesiroos.edu.ee

kadi.sutter@vesiroos.edu.ee

vahur.soonberg@vesiroos.edu.ee

ebbe.syndema@vesiroos.edu.ee

krete.tarkmees@vesiroos.edu.ee

ly.torn@vesiroos.edu.ee

marike.uusjarv@vesiroos.edu.ee

risto.ytsmyts@vesiroos.edu.ee